The Simpsons One-Shot Show – Maggie

Episode 4 – “Maggie”

In this issue we discuss “Maggie #1”, originally released October 24th, 2012. This comic features 8 stories: “Madison Avenue Maggie”, “Scent of a Baby”, “She’s a (Paper) Doll!”, “Maggie’s Crib (1)”, “Pacifier Pandemonium!”, “Goodnight Buffoon”, “Maggie’s Crib”, “and “Maggie’s Mixed-up Maze”.

You can join in on the conversation on any of our social media pages:

NEOZAZ on Facebook

NEOZAZ on Twitter

NEOZAZ on Instagram

And you can send us a message about this show or anything from NEOZAZ through our contact page here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.