Sequel Harder Episode 20 – Highlander

In this episode, Dave, Eric and Matt discuss the Highlander series including:

Highlander (1986)
Highlander II: The Quickening (1991)
Highlander III: The Final Dimension (1994)
Highlander: Endgame (2000)

Written by Sequel Harder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blakes 7 In Character – Gola

The Catacombs of Halloween Horror Nights – HHN29 – The Last Night