Sequel Harder – The Star Wars Prequel Trilogy

Our coverage of the Star Wars Saga unfortunately continues with the prequels. For this we are joined by Dave from Star Wars In Character and the GR80’s and his son Jack from Phillies Full Count.

Episode 1: The Phantom Menace (1999)
Episode 2: Attack of the Clones (2002)
Episode 3: Revenge of the Sith (2005)

And now I can thankfully never watch these movies again

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sequel Harder – Night At The Museum

Sequel Harder – Fletch

Sequel Harder – Season 3 Recap