Sequel Harder – The Star Wars Sequel Trilogy

We finish the Skywalker trilogy trilogy with the Disney sequels, and to do that we are joined by Chris and Tim from Star Wars In Character

Episode 7: The Force Awakens (2015)

Episode 8: The Last Jedi (2017)

Episode 9: The Rise of Skywalker (2019)

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sequel Harder Episode 8 – Predator

Sequel Failure – Final Fantasy

Sequel Failure Episode 5 – Jumper