Sequel Harder Episode 14 – El Mariachi

In this episode, Dave and Eric discuss Robert Rodriguez’ Mexico trilogy, including:

El Mariachi (1992)
Desperado (1995)
Once Upon A Time In Mexico (2003)

Written by Sequel Harder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blakes 7 In Character – Kasabi

Star Wars In Character – Yoxgit