Sequel Harder Episode 18 – Hellraiser

In this episode, Dave and Eric discuss the Hellraiser series including:

Hellraiser (1987)
Hellbound: Hellraiser 2 (1988)
Hellraiser 3: Hell On Earth (1992)
Hellraiser: Bloodline (1996)

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sequel Harder – The Amazing Spider-Man

Sequel Harder – Sequel Failure – Assassin’s Creed

Sequel Failure Episode 11 – John Carter