Sequel Harder – Indiana Jones

In this episode, Dave, Eric are joined once again by Peter to discuss the Indiana Jones franchise:

Raider of the Lost Ark (1981)
Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom (1984)
Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade (1989)
Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull (2008)

Post navigation

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sequel Harder Episode 10 Batman

Sequel Harder – xXx

Sequel Harder Season 2 Recap